Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Musical Theatre Singing Ensemble (8-13yrs) See All Times

August 23, 2016

Tue, Aug 23

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Aug 30

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Sep 06

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Sep 13

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Sep 20

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Sep 27

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Oct 04

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Oct 11

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Oct 18

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Oct 25

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Nov 01

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Dari Hayes at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Nov 08

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Nov 15

5:30pm - 6:30pm at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Nov 22

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Nov 29

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Tue, Dec 06

5:30pm - 6:30pm Instructed by Lynn Ambrose at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts