Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Primary Piano See All Times

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 January 4, 2017

Wed, Jan 04

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Jan 11

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Jan 18

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Jan 25

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Feb 01

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Feb 08

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Feb 15

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Feb 22

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Mar 01

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Mar 08

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Mar 22

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Mar 29

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Apr 05

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Apr 12

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Apr 19

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts

Wed, Apr 26

Primary Piano - Spring 2017 • 3:45pm - 4:30pm Instructed by Zach Polson at Dallas Academy of Music & Performing Arts